CONTACT US

Insight Publications Team
Office: 920-882-0491

 

 SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITOR SALES 

Diane Verhagen, Account Executive
dverhagen@insightonbusiness.com
Cell: 920-419-3602

 

Stephanie Crowe, Account Executive
scrowe@insightonbusiness.com
Office: 920-882-0491


Brian Rasmussen, Publisher
brasmussen@insightonbusiness.com
Office: 920-882-0491

 

 EVENT COORDINATORS 

A-mazing Events Team:
Event Logistics, Registration, and Exhibitors
920-788-3000

Megan Vande Hey, Exhibitor Coordinator
m.vandehey@a-mazingevents.com

Jenny Schipper, Registration Coordinator
J.schipper@a-mazingevents.com

Joey Reader, Owner, Event Manager
j.reader@a-mazingevents.com

 NEW MANUFACTURING ALLIANCE 

Ann Franz, President 

ann.franz@nwtc.edu

.

© 2020 MANUFACTURING FIRST. Proudly created with Wix.com